CA - ZEIT Front copia
Standard CD
rbl019 (2008)
 10 € 
On Sale: 8 €
Order Zeith - Standard CD Standard CD @ €8.00

1. Erased
2. Fear of life eat my soul
3. Ladies and gentlemen...welcome to violence MK I
4. Ladies and gentlemen...welcome to violence MK II
5. Paranoid disco dance III
6. Paranoid disco dance IV
7. Rocket USA
8. Seeing your pain again
9. Spear of life
10. Thanksless
11. Die by the code ( the way of the samurai )
12. The white empty
13. When the gods call

Criminal Asylum

Zeith - Standard CD

8 years after their first official release “Choice” ( Radio Luxor / SPV ) produced in collaboration with Angelo Bergamini ( Kirlian Camera, Uranium USSR 1972 ), Criminal Asylum release their new work : “ZEIT”. The band formed by Max Bateman, T, and Mirosa have in recent years released tracks for many compilations, such as ” VVAA vs Kirlian Camera – Kalte Container ” ( remixing the Kirlian Camera track ” The desert inside ” ) and ” Sliding Horse One ” with artists like Kirlian Camera, T.A.C., Blutengel, Hocico, P.A.L., Kiew, :wumpscut:. “ZEIT” is an original mix of electro-industrial waves and glacial sounds with a female voice able to create unusual atmospheres : 13 tracks of pure ice. The final mastering was done by the knowing mastery of Eric Van Wonterghem.

This entry was posted in Standard CD. Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.