murder PD (13)

Murder Collection – Limited Picture Disc

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin

€ 19.90

Limited Picture Disc  Hand Numbered 499 copies  (180 gram high Definition Sound)+ Gatefold Obi

In stock

SKU: rbllp009 Category: Tag:

Product Description

THE MURDER COLLECTION, the new LP compilation of classic horror tracks written by Goblin and Simonetti, rearranged by the band Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin.

The compilation contains the classic soundtracks from Dario Argento’ and George Romero’s films. (Suspiria, Deep Red, Dawn Of the Dead, Phenomena ecec) Here the songs are performed masterfully by Simonetti & band with the original ’70s arrangements played with powerful energy.

Claudio Simonetti: Keyboards, Bruno Previtali: Guitar, Federico Amorosi: Bass and Titta Tani: Drums.

Limited Picture Disc  499 copies  (180 gram high Definition Sound)+ Gatefold Obi.

Exclusive For Record Store Day 2015

Side A

1 Profondo Rosso
2 Suspiria
3 Phenomena
4 Dawn of The Dead

Side B
1 Roller
2 Tenebre
3 Non Ho Sonno
4 E suono Rock
5 Zombi

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 32 x 32 x 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder Collection – Limited Picture Disc”