The Legendary Pink Dots ‎– The Curse Of Marie Antoinette – Limited Picture Disc



Limited Picture Disc Vinyl  180 gram (299 copies) + Insert

Only 1 left in stock

Sold By: BuyLife

The Curse of Marie Antoinette is a concept album created exclusively for this picture disc release limited to 299 copies. It's unique atmosphere runs like a thread from the title track piano lullaby graced by Edwards melancholic voice to the repeating bassline and psychedelia of "Halluination 33", arriving then at the transformations of Side B's lysergic tones and disturbing offerings like "Ballerina on a Rice Paper Leaf" and "Ghost of a Summer to Come"... 45 minutes of storytelling touching on reincarnation, other worldly dimensions, romance and fear to be enjoyed by candle light. A collector's jewel not to be missed by lovers of the cosmic music that The Legendary Pink Dots so aptly create.

Side A

1 The Curse of Marie Antoinette
2 Something's Burning
3 Hallucination 33

Side  B

1 Catwalk
2 Ballerina on a Rice Paper Leaf
3 Ghost of a Summer to Come