Pet Shop Boys – Live Wire- LP


Only 1 left in stock

Sold By: BuyLife


A1 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave 5:30
A2 It’s A Sin 5:22
A3 What Have I Done To Deserve This? 6:12
A4 My October Symphony 6:04
A5 Suburbia 4:15
B1 So Hard 3:42
B2 Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots Of Money) 4:09
B3 Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You) 5:12
B4 West End Girls 5:33
B5 Jealousy 6:50
B6 Always On My Mind 5:31