Standard CD
RBL003 (2004)
 10 € 
On Sale: 8 €
Order ZX81 Standard CD @ €8.00

1. Untitled
2. Untitled
3. Untitled
4. Untitled
5. Untitled
6. Untitled
7. Untitled
8. Untitled
9. Untitled
10. Untitled


The ZX81 “Ononimo” album is a musical search which meets a balance between sounds of drone isolationists and pieces more Rhythm-style\industrial.

This alternating it makes a dual point of listening what, as the sides of a same medal are opposite but they are reflected in a single body. This cd is several electronic sound and the tracks are collages between Dark Ambient and Ritualistic Rhythmic beats with a very great sound like some realese of Hands or Warp. Goes given out in the night hours before laying down.

This entry was posted in Standard CD. Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.