Pino Donaggio – Due Occhi Diabolici / Two Evil Eyes – Soundtrack – Colored Vinyl PREORDER OUT on 27 may 2024


Limited Edition

Edizione limitata 399 copie Vinile BluTrasparente + Inserto

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl093lp Category: Tags: , ,

Finalmente in Vinile la meravigliosa colonna sonora del cult Film Due Occhi diabolici di Dario Argento & George Romero composta dal grandissimo Pino Donaggio. La musica del film ci accompagna tra archi taglienti e composizioni dal sapore Gothic Dark in un vortice di atmosfere decadenti senza tempo . Un'opera ispirata che ci dimostra la creativita' di uno dei compositori di colonne sonore piu' importanti del pianeta.  21 tracce  da avere e collezionare senza ripensamenti per una delle soundtrack fondamentali degli anni 90.  Audio rimasterizzato dal master originale - Edizione limitata 399 copie Vinile BluTrasparente + Inserto

The vinyl soundtrack of "Two Evil Eyes" (a Cult Film by Dario argento & George Romero) takes us on a haunting journey, immersing us in the dark and chilling atmospheres of the film. With intricate orchestration, Donaggio skillfully weaves together haunting melodies, suspenseful motifs, and spine-tingling arrangements that keep us on the edge of our seats throughout the listening experience. Each track on this vinyl record enhances the gripping narratives of "Two Evil Eyes," adding layers of anticipation, fear, and unease. As the needle glides through the grooves, we are transported into the macabre worlds crafted by George Romero and Dario argento Argento, and Donaggio's music becomes the very heartbeat of the film.

Whether you are a fan of horror films, a collector of vinyl records, or simply a lover of exceptional music, the soundtrack of "Two Evil Eyes" on vinyl is an absolute must-have for your collection. It offers an unparalleled auditory experience that will send shivers down your spine and leave a lasting impression on your soul. So, embrace the darkness, indulge in the morbid beauty of "Two Evil Eyes," and let the haunting melodies of Pino Donaggio's enchanting score transport you to a realm of horror and suspense like never before. Esential! Remastered Audio from the original Master Limited edition 399 copie Transparent Blue vinyl

Tracking list

01  Dreaming Dreams

02  The Pit and the Pendulum

03  Watch that Axe, Annabelle

04  The Gothic Town

05  Bridge Over Time

06  Adest Sponsus

07  The Photographer

08  Shadyside

09  Menace

10  The Bloody Hacksaw

11  The Black Cat

12  The Hanging

13  The Others

14  Preparing the Murder

15  The Signature

16  Psychochemicals

17  Unexpected Visit

18  Hypnosis

19  Living for Money

20  Two Evil Eyes

21  The Living Dead