Ketvector – Fig. 23 – Limited Vinyl



Limited Black Vinyl (299 copies only)
Includes: CD with Full album + 4 bonus tracks, Digital download code

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade

The Black Vinyl edition of Fig. 23 is limited to 299 copies and includes CD with all album tracks plus 4 bonus tracks and a digital download code.

Ketvector, created by Justin Bennett (Skinny Puppy / Askew) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier / Detune-X), is back with the long awaited follow-up to it's 2008 debut "The Infinite Regress". The new album "Fig. 23" is a conceptual voyage through jazzy electro noir, trip-hop inspired psychedelia, and experimental noise sculptures. Unlike the first release, this new offering features vocal and musical collaborations with an illustrious list of friends and fellow artists such as Nivek Ogre of Skinny Puppy, Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots, Groovie Mann and Buzz McCoy of My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Ryan Wildstar and Doriandra Smith of EXP, and many more. A dreamlike journey evoking surreal cinematic atmospheres able to shock, hypnotize and relax... This is Ketvector's "Fig. 23"!

Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A

1) ‘TIL THEN vocals & lyrics by Edward Ka-Spel, additional sounds by Filippo Corradin
2) WE’LL BE FINE vocals & lyrics by Suz
3) FORGOTTEN TIME additional keyboards & samples by Buzz McCoy
4) ARTIFACTS OF AN ANXIOUS MAN vocals & additional samples by Doriandra Smith, additional synths by Jeff Smith

Side B
5) FALLING INTO DREAMTIME vocals & lyrics by Ryan Wildstar, backing vocals by Manou Chintesco, additional drums & synths by Jacen Touchstone
6) NUOVA EPOCA additional sounds by Filippo Corradin & Jeff Smith
8) CURIOSITY LEADS THEM TO STRANGE PLACES vocals & lyrics by Groovie Mann
9) NATION IS COMING vocals & lyrics by Nivek Ogre, additional sounds by Jeff Smith & Filippo Corradin

CD Bonus Tracks:

11) THE YOUNGER DRYAS additional production and keyboards by Dylan Beck
12) Merror (from “The Shock Exchange” vinyl only release) additional sounds by Jeff Smith
13) Anta (from “The Shock Exchange” vinyl only release) additional sounds by Trif-O


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ketvector – Fig. 23 – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *