Claudio Simonetti – Hands Of Steel – Vendetta Dal futuro – SoundTrack

Claudio Simonetti


Limited Silver Marble Vinyl Plus Poster
499 copies

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: RBL077LP Category: Tag:

For the first time ever on vinyl, the rousing and eclectic soundtrack from the film Hands of Steel.

This musical score is rich with old analog synthesizers, arpeggios, tense rhythms and maestro Simonetti's signature atmospheres. This limited edition release contains a wealth of unreleased material that's never before been heard. A must have for any die hard collector. 35th Anniversary Edition Limited silver vinyl includes a poster and is limited to 499 copies.

“Hands of Steel” (Italian title: Vendetta dal Futuro) was an Italian science fiction film directed by Sergio Martino. The film stars Daniel Greene, George Eastman, Claudio Cassinelli and John Saxon and was filmed in Arizona with some scenes shot at the Grand Canyon and the town of Arcosanti. One of the main actors in the movie (Claudio Cassinelli) died in Page, Arizona during production, as he was on a helicopter that crashed into the Navajo Bridge. The movie was often described as a 'hybrid' between “The Terminator” and “Blade Runner”.

tracking list
01 Hands Of Steel
02 Paco Querak
03 Atomic Cyborg
04 Arms Of Steel
05 Arizona
06 Linda's Theme
07 The House In Arizona
08 Paco's Escape

01 Atomic Arm
02 Psychedelic World
03 Dr.Mosley
04 Hot Desert
05 Paco's Suspence
06 Crazy Turner
07 The Final Match
08 Hands Of Steel (Solo Piano)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Claudio Simonetti – Hands Of Steel – Vendetta Dal futuro – SoundTrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *