The Legendary Pink Dots & Ketvector The Shock Exchange – Limited Clear Vinyl

Ketvector, The Legendary Pink Dots


Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl –  299 copies

Out of stock

Sold By: Rustblade

The Shock Exchange presents an encounter between two of the most interesting and unique projects of the current neo-psychedelic and electronic music panorama.

The Legendary Pink Dots need no introduction, and on Side A they once again solidify their status as musical pioneers with all new songs and swirling psychedelic arrangements led by the charismatic voice of Edward Ka-spel.

Side B is dedicated to the progressive and psychedelic electronic project kETvECTOR, born from the mind of Justin Bennett (Skinny Puppy / Bahntier) together with Stefano Rossello (Bahntier), showcasing many facets of the project; from electronic free jazz to ambient experimental and esoteric avant-garde.

The album also features paintings by Franke Nardiello (aka Groovie Mann) of My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult.

A Trasparent vinyl release exclusively for record store day 2015, not to be missed!

SIDE A : The Legendary Pink Dots

1. A Starry Stripy Submarine a Spying on Murmansk
2. The Lie in The Sky
3. Blind Man's Buff

SIDE B: Ketvector

1. Anta (featuring Trif-O)
2. Merror (featuring Jeff Smith)
3. SlucidDream (featuring Dylan Beck)
4. Galleggia (featuring Jeff Smith)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legendary Pink Dots & Ketvector The Shock Exchange – Limited Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *