Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin – Murder Collection – Limited Red Vinyl

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin

Original price was: € 25.00.Current price is: € 19.90.

limited Red Vinyl

Only 1 left in stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: drlp001 Category: Tag:

THE MURDER COLLECTION, the new LP compilation of classic horror tracks written by Goblin and Simonetti, rearranged by the band Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin.

The compilation contains the classic soundtracks from Dario Argento’ and George Romero’s films. (Suspiria, Deep Red, Dawn Of the Dead, Phenomena ecec) Here the songs are performed masterfully by Simonetti & band with the original ’70s arrangements played with powerful energy.

Side A
1 Profondo Rosso
2 Suspiria
3 Phenomena
4 Dawn of The Dead

Side B
1 Roller
2 Tenebre
3 Non Ho Sonno
4 E suono Rock
5 Zombi


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin – Murder Collection – Limited Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *