Angel Of Destruction – CD

Metal Music Machine

Original price was: € 10.00.Current price is: € 8.00.

Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl017 Category: Tags: ,

The EBM band of the 90's returns under METAL MUSIC MACHINE. The new skin of Templebeat is called Metal Music Machine. The rhytmic section of Templebeat, P.Zanetti and R.Dalla Mora, are NOW heart, soul and mind of Metal Music Machine: they arrange, produce, create and experiment new forms of digital music. A mix of "old skull" and modern beats .

Influences : Pankow, Front Line Assembly.

1. Overloaded
2. Now Or Never
3. Teen Distortion
4. Killing Monroe
5. The Dark Side Of The Spoon
6. Reality
7. Can You Pussy Do The Dog
8. Here She Comes
9. Love Kills
10. Wet My Bed


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angel Of Destruction – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *