Burnow! – CD


Original price was: € 10.00.Current price is: € 8.00.

Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl001 Category: Tags: ,

Detune-x create a new form of hard dance music without a compromise and sweetness. Pure distorted drum'n'noise like unstoppable rhythm-machines with inaccessible elements and chaotic manipulations. The nine tracks contained in the cd are a perfect soundtrack for cyber extreme parties inside a "rusted" old factories. The disturbing sounds and the fast abrasive beats of the record make the listener feel breathless.

A new Industrial-terroist music is born!! Attention! the first 500 copies come with a free match!

1. Metrogas
2. Valvopen
3. Lordtubes
4. Violetworm
5. Swimglue
6. (x)(w)(k)
7. Monocurve
8. Fournelius
9. S.sodomy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burnow! – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *