Revulsive – CD



Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl002 Category: Tags: ,

After the undisputed and appreciated success of RANDOME, the new and long awaited album by :BAHNTIER// is released. It continues its sonic path managing skillfully to blend the industrial/electro sounds of Skinny Puppy and Velvet Acid Christ, without forgetting the experimentation and abrasive power of Ant-zen/Hands tradition.

Revulsive is a sensational album and features Frightening, traumatic, crazy atmospheres, distorted voices and very powerful beats. 11 Tracks of pure paranoid in a concept about mental diseases and madness that, thanks to the help of a great production and a massive dose of psychotic rage constitutes one of the most important and original electronic/industrial releases of this year. Another colossus to add to the world-wide industrial scene. Absolutely not to be missed!!!

01. Cramp
02. Type-1
03. Fast Corrosion
04. Immanent
05. Entrapvoices
06. State of Gray
07. Bandage
08. Inauguration of Doom
09. Pigleg
10. Scratched Back
11. Inscrutable


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revulsive – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *