Sinister Whisperz – CD

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Original price was: € 12.00.Current price is: € 10.00.

Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl028 Category: Tags: ,

As the first in a series of retrospective compilations, Thrill Kill Kult revisits their early “industrial” roots, and has masterfully breathed new life into twelve of the most definitive TKK tracks from the band’s Wax Trax Records era. The cd also includes a previously unreleased track from that time called “Satana Rising”! Why remix such classics? Think of it as TKK in a new, aural 3D… Or better yet - 4D, or beyond! From the call for drugs in “A Daisy Chain 4 Satan”, to the chants of Christian zombie vampires in “The Days Of Swine & Roses”, every nuance is clearer, every drum beat pumps harder, and every sinister whisper speaks louder to your mind, body and soul.

“It was like visiting old friends after 20 years by remixing those songs”, says producer Buzz McCoy. “And it was nice to finally add some sonic sparkle to those dusty, old tracks!” Tread where angels fear to go! Take the journey all over… Get lost (again) in the intoxicating, seductive and lurid realm that is truly and only, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult.

1. And This Is What The Devil Does
2. Burning Dirt
3. Do U Fear (For You’re Child?)
4. Nervous Xians
5. The Days Of Swine & Roses
6. These Remains
7. Shock Of Point 6
8. A Daisy Chain 4 Satan
9. Ride The Mindway
10. Kooler Than Jesus
11. Leathersex
12. A Girl Doesn’t Get Killed By
A Make-Believe Lover…’Cuz It’s Hot
13. Satana Rising


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sinister Whisperz – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *