Schlagstrom Vol.3 – CD

Various Artists

Original price was: € 10.00.Current price is: € 8.00.

Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade

5 years of Schlagstrom!, 5 years of pure Electro Noise Industrial infusion and now the 3rd release in a line of compilations that for 3 consecutive years has brought us the sights and sounds of the Berlin festival, which over the years has grown to become one of the premier events for the international noise and industrial scenes.

This year’s compilation brings us unreleased tracks from all the artists performing at this years Schlagstrom! Festival, being held at MARIA AM OSTBAHNHOF on the 15th and 16th of August 2008, and all on one disc. Following the path set by the previous releases, this years compilation is a homogeneous collection of noise, rhythmic noise, electro, industrial, and power electronics from artists such as Ah Cama-Sotz, Architet, Cervello Elettronico, Monolith, and many others.

The compilation is meant not just to be a kind of souvenir for those who have experienced the Berlin festival, but is more so an audio manifesto of the event that, after 5 years,continues to break new ground, grow, and remain at the forefront of the international experimental electronica scenes.

1. Formalin - The Room
2. Exocet - Strong Lines
3. MMM - My God Outsider Mix
4. Condanna - I Vermi Sono Angeli
5. Geistform - Estacion Polar
6. Wuornos Aileen - Black Ice
7. Monolith - Spycatcher
8. Cervello Elettronico - Asphyxiate
9. Architet - Radio Einheit
10. C.B.I.H.L. - Thats What We're Looking For
11. Beinhaus - Kein Verlust
12. Jamez Dean - I Wanna Kick Your Kidneys....
13. Greyhound - Blackout
14. Ah Cama-Sotz - G-SPOT ( rmx )
15. 100 Blumen - Evil seed ( rmx by nin kuji )
16. Noizemachine - Create An Authority In Certain Field
17. Interzone - Mind Of A Killer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Schlagstrom Vol.3 – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *