Process Of Elimination – CD

Cervello Elettronico

Original price was: € 10.00.Current price is: € 8.00.

Standard CD

In stock

Sold By: Rustblade
SKU: rbl027 Category: Tags: ,

At one time or another, we all look for resolution, some cure or remedy. A method of problem solving exists which involves removing all options that may be impossible or illogical to find as the solution. Process of Elimination is the title and inspiration behind Cervello Elettronico's new release on Rustblade. Each song on the album demonstrates alienation and chaos in a way which reveals the obvious end of a musical journey.

From hard rhythmic experimental beats to pulsating electro EBM bass lines, this latest effort displays a new polished sound for the project while keeping it's unique raw harsh sound. Clever sampling and sound design showcase Cervello Elettronico's particular type of intelligent dance music. This definitely establishes a different sound in it's own genre by pushing boundaries. At the same time Process of Elimination pays tribute to old school techno and industrial pioneers through careful execution and sometimes a hint of satire. These 14 tracks include guest vocals from Karloz M of Manufactura, Uberbyte's Richard Pyne, and Ben Arp from American industrial dance act C/A/T. It also features European exclusive remixes from French break beat artist Zeller and EBM Industrial act Aesthetic Perfection.

1. Process of Elimination
2. Stimulant
3. Player
4. Violent Skin
5. Crystal Lines
6. Polarity
7. Septic Shock
8. Demonize
9. Reanimate
10. Set on Fire
11. Automation and Dissent
12. Dead Time
13. Automation and Dissent ( Zeller remix )
14. Polarity ( Aesthetic Perfection remix )


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Process Of Elimination – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *